The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

Your TNG meetings are now available online. Please check your email for your meeting details and text us on 021 209 3210 with any issues.

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

TNG Hamilton Central  –  Tuesday 31 March  7.30am-8.45am

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

TNG North Shore Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 31 March  12noon-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Rich Ellis,  021 777 417,  rich@f4l.co.nz

TNG Rosedale  –  Tuesday 31 March  9.00am-10.00am

Area Group Manager:  Nigel Ekins,  021 232 5922,  nigel@phoenixconsultancy.co.nz

TNG Sandringham  –  Tuesday 31 March  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Smales Farm  –  Tuesday 31 March  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Geoffery Hughes,  021 674 603,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

TNG Botany  –  Wednesday 1 April  10.30am-11.30am

Area Group Manager:  Baldish Kaur,  021 840 752,  kaurb@scottishpacific.com

TNG Lower Hutt  –  Wednesday 1 April  9.00am-10.15am

Area Group Manager:  Sarah Kavanagh,  027 610 8886,  

TNG Mairangi Bay  –  Wednesday 1 April  7.15am-8.15am

Group Manager:  Jamie Kirk,  027 558 5881,  jamie@yle.nz

TNG Sylvia Park Connect@Noon    Wednesday 1 April  12noon-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

TNG Tauranga  –  Wednesday 1 April  9.00am-10.00am

Area Group Manager:  Steve Smith,  0212060839,  steve.tauranga@embroidme.co.nz

TNG Ellerslie  –  Thursday 2 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Te Rapa  –  Thursday 2 April  9.00am-10.15am

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

TNG Manukau  –  Friday 3 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 3 April  7.00am-8.30am

Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772,  paul@ironbridge.co.nz

TNG Orewa  –  Friday 3 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Pupuke  –  Friday 3 April  7.15am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Geoffery Hughes,  021 674 603,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: