The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

Your TNG meetings are now available online. Please check your email for your meeting details and text us on 021 209 3210 with any issues.

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

TNG CBD Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 7 April  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

TNG Hamilton North  –  Tuesday 7 April  9.00am-10.15am

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

TNG Howick  –  Tuesday 7 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Jennifer Jeffery,  021 735 343,  jennifercjeffery@gmail.com

TNG Albany  –  Wednesday 8 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  John Milner,  021 792 575,  jmilner@cclonline.co.nz

TNG Central Eastern  –  Wednesday 8 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Hamilton East  –  Wednesday 8 April  8.00-9.00am

Area Group Manager:  Steven Senn,  022 0929 642,  stevengsenn@gmail.com

TNG Mt Albert  –  Wednesday 8 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Mt Eden Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 8 April  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Clare Baker,  027 222 0203,  clare.baker@phoneplus.co.nz

TNG Papamoa  –  Wednesday 8 April  7.30am-8.30am

Area Group Manager:  Steve Smith,  0212060839,  steve.tauranga@embroidme.co.nz

TNG Silverdale  –  Wednesday 8 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Warkworth Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 8 April  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

TNG Cambridge  –  Thursday 9 April  9.30am-10.45am

Area Group Manager:  Steven Senn,  022 0929 642,  stevengsenn@gmail.com

TNG Epsom  –  Thursday 9 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Hibiscus Coast Connect@Noon  –  Thursday 9 April  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Kumeu  –  Thursday 9 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Andy Burrows,  027 688 6721,  andy@tradescoach.co.nz

TNG Newmarket  –  Thursday 9 April  8.00am-9.00am

Area Group Manager:  Rod Kelk,  021 895 654,  rod@insureworks.co.nz

TNG NorthWest  –  Thursday 9 April  9.30am-10.30am

Area Group Manager:  Yvonne Procter,  021 2897887,  yvonne@insuranceworks.co.nz

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 10 April  8.00am-9.30am

Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772,  paul@ironbridge.co.nz

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: