The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

Your TNG meetings are now available online. Please check your original email for your meeting details and text us on 021 209 3210 with any issues.

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

TNG Sandringham  –  Tuesday 14 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Hamilton Central  –  Tuesday 14 April  7.30am-8.45am

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

TNG Smales Farm  –  Tuesday 14 April  7.45am-8.45am

Area Group Manager:  Geoffery Hughes,  021 674 603,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

TNG Rosedale  –  Tuesday 14 April  9.00am-10.00am

Area Group Manager:  Nigel Ekins,  021 232 5922,  nigel@phoenixconsultancy.co.nz

TNG North Shore Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 14 April  12noon-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Rich Ellis,  021 777 417,  rich@f4l.co.nz

 

TNG Mairangi Bay  –  Wednesday 15 April  7.15am-8.15am

Group Manager:  Jamie Kirk,  027 558 5881,  jamie@yle.nz

TNG Lower Hutt  –  Wednesday 15 April  9.00am-10.15am

Area Group Manager:  Sarah Kavanagh,  027 610 8886,  

TNG Tauranga  –  Wednesday 15 April  9.00am-10.00am

Area Group Manager:  Steve Smith,  0212060839,  steve.tauranga@embroidme.co.nz

TNG Botany  –  Wednesday 15 April  10.30am-11.30am

Area Group Manager:  Baldish Kaur,  021 840 752,  kaurb@scottishpacific.com

TNG Sylvia Park Connect@Noon    Wednesday 15 April  12noon-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

 

TNG Ellerslie  –  Thursday 16 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Te Rapa  –  Thursday 16 April  9.00am-10.15am

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

 

TNG Manukau  –  Friday 17 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Orewa  –  Friday 17 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Pupuke  –  Friday 17 April  7.15am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Geoffery Hughes,  021 674 603,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 17 April  8.00am-9.30am

Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772,  paul@ironbridge.co.nz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: