The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

Your TNG meetings are now available online. Please check your original email for your meeting details and text us on 021 209 3210 with any issues.

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

TNG Howick  –  Tuesday 21 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Jennifer Jeffery,  021 735 343,  jennifercjeffery@gmail.com

TNG Hamilton North  –  Tuesday 21 April  9.00am-10.15am

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

TNG CBD Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 21 April  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

 

TNG Central Eastern  –  Wednesday 22 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Mt Albert  –  Wednesday 22 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Silverdale  –  Wednesday 22 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Papamoa  –  Wednesday 22 April  7.30am-8.30am

Area Group Manager:  Steve Smith,  0212060839,  steve.tauranga@embroidme.co.nz

TNG Hamilton East  –  Wednesday 22 April  8.00am-9.00am

Area Group Manager:  Steven Senn,  022 0929 642,  stevengsenn@gmail.com

TNG Albany  –  Wednesday 22 April  8.30am-9.30am

Area Group Manager:  John Milner,  021 792 575,  jmilner@cclonline.co.nz

TNG Mt Eden Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 22 April  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Clare Baker,  027 222 0203,  clare.baker@phoneplus.co.nz

TNG Warkworth Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 22 April  12.00pm-1.15pm

Group Manager:  Simon Manawaiti,  027 527 2653,  simon@accountech.co.nz

 

TNG Epsom  –  Thursday 23 April  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Kumeu  –  Thursday 23 April  8.00am-9.15am

Area Group Manager:  Andy Burrows,  027 688 6721,  andy@tradescoach.co.nz

TNG Cambridge  –  Thursday 23 April  9.30am-10.45am

Area Group Manager:  Steven Senn,  022 0929 642,  stevengsenn@gmail.com

TNG NorthWest  –  Thursday 23 April  9.30am-10.30am

Area Group Manager:  Yvonne Procter,  021 2897887,  yvonne@insuranceworks.co.nz

TNG Hibiscus Coast Connect@Noon    Thursday 23 April  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

 

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 24 April  8.00am-9.30am

Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772,  paul@ironbridge.co.nz

TNG Orakei  –  Friday 24 April  8.00am-9.00am

Area Group Manager:  Nigel Ekins,  021 232 5922,  nigel@phoenixconsultancy.co.n

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: