The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

Your TNG meetings are now available online. Please contact your Area Group Manager for meeting details.

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

TNG Howick  –  Tuesday 5 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Jennifer Jeffery,  021 735 343,  jennifercjeffery@gmail.com

TNG Hamilton North  –  Tuesday 5 May  9.00am-10.15am

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

TNG CBD Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 5 May  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

 

TNG Albany  –  Wednesday 6 May  7.00am-8.00am

Area Group Manager:  John Milner,  021 792 575,  jmilner@cclonline.co.nz

TNG Central Eastern  –  Wednesday 6 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Mt Albert  –  Wednesday 6 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Silverdale  –  Wednesday 6 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Papamoa  –  Wednesday 6 May  7.30am-8.30am

Area Group Manager:  Steve Smith,  0212060839,  steve.tauranga@embroidme.co.nz

TNG Hamilton East  –  Wednesday 6 May  8.00am-9.00am

Area Group Manager:  Steven Senn,  022 0929 642,  stevengsenn@gmail.com

TNG Mt Eden Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 6 May  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Clare Baker,  021 0248 4852,  clare.baker@egentic.com

TNG Warkworth Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 6 May  12.00pm-1.15pm

Group Manager:  Simon Manawaiti,  027 527 2653,  simon@accountech.co.nz

 

TNG Epsom  –  Thursday 7 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Kumeu  –  Thursday 7 May  8.00am-9.15am

Area Group Manager:  Andy Burrows,  027 688 6721,  andy@tradescoach.co.nz

TNG Cambridge  –  Thursday 7 May  9.30am-10.45am

Area Group Manager:  Steven Senn,  022 0929 642,  stevengsenn@gmail.com

TNG NorthWest  –  Thursday 7 May  9.30am-10.30am

Area Group Manager:  Yvonne Procter,  021 2897887,  yvonne@insuranceworks.co.nz

TNG Hibiscus Coast Connect@Noon    Thursday 7 May  12.00pm-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

 

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 8 May  8.00am-9.30am

Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772,  paul@ironbridge.co.nz

TNG Orakei  –  Friday 8 May  8.00am-9.00am

Area Group Manager:  Nigel Ekins,  021 232 5922,  nigel@phoenixconsultancy.co.n

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: