The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

Your TNG meetings are now available online. Please contact your Area Group Manager for meeting details.

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

TNG Rosedale  –  Tuesday 12 May  7.00am-8.00am

Area Group Manager:  Nigel Ekins, 021 232 5922, nigel@phoenixconsultancy.co.nz

TNG Sandringham  –  Tuesday 12 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Hamilton Central  –  Tuesday 12 May  7.30am-8.45am ** New Zoom Link – please check your email **

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

TNG Smales Farm  –  Tuesday 12 May  7.45am-8.45am

Area Group Manager:  Geoffery Hughes,  021 674 603,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

TNG North Shore Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 12 May  12noon-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Rich Ellis,  021 777 417,  rich@f4l.co.nz

 

TNG Mairangi Bay  –  Wednesday 13 May  7.15am-8.15am

Group Manager:  Jamie Kirk,  027 558 5881,  jamie@yle.nz

TNG Lower Hutt  –  Wednesday 13 May  9.00am-10.15am

Area Group Manager:  Sarah Kavanagh,  027 610 8886,  

TNG Tauranga  –  Wednesday 13 May  9.00am-10.00am

Area Group Manager:  Steve Smith,  0212060839,  steve.tauranga@embroidme.co.nz

TNG Botany  –  Wednesday 13 May  10.30am-11.30am

Area Group Manager:  Baldish Kaur,  021 840 752,  kaurb@scottishpacific.com

TNG Sylvia Park Connect@Noon    Wednesday 13 May  12noon-1.15pm

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

 

TNG Ellerslie  –  Thursday 14 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Newmarket  –  Thursday 14 May  8.00am-9.00am

Area Group Manager:  Rod Kelk,  021 895 654,  rod@insureworks.co.nz

TNG Te Rapa  –  Thursday 14 May  9.00am-10.15am  ** New Zoom Link – please check your email **

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

 

TNG Manukau  –  Friday 15 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Orewa  –  Friday 15 May  7.00am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Pupuke  –  Friday 15 May  7.15am-8.15am

Area Group Manager:  Geoffery Hughes,  021 674 603,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 15 May  8.00am-9.30am

Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772,  paul@ironbridge.co.nz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: