The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

Congratulations NZ, we are now able to transition back to Face to Face meetings which form the lifeblood of NZ business.  Please contact your Area Group Manager for meeting details or register at www.tng.org.nz to attend.

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

TNG Howick  –  Tuesday 2 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Jennifer Jeffery,  021 735 343,  jennifercjeffery@gmail.com

TNG CBD Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 2 June  12.00pm-1.15pm – Zoom meeting

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

 

TNG Albany  –  Wednesday 3 June  7.00am-8.00am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  John Milner,  021 792 575,  jmilner@cclonline.co.nz

TNG Central Eastern  –  Wednesday 3 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Mt Albert  –  Wednesday 3 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Silverdale  –  Wednesday 3 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Hamilton East  –  Wednesday 3 June  7.30am-8.30am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Steven Senn,  022 0929 642,  stevengsenn@gmail.com

TNG Papamoa  –  Wednesday 3 June  7.30am-8.30am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Steve Smith,  0212060839,  steve.tauranga@embroidme.co.nz

TNG Mt Eden Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 3 June  12.00pm-1.15pm – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Clare Baker,  021 0248 4852,  clare.baker@egentic.com

TNG Warkworth Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 3 June  12.00pm-1.15pm – Zoom meeting

Group Manager:  Simon Manawaiti,  027 527 2653,  simon@accountech.co.nz

 

TNG Epsom  –  Thursday 4 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Kumeu  –  Thursday 4 June  8.00am-9.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Andy Burrows,  027 688 6721,  andy@tradescoach.co.nz

TNG Cambridge  –  Thursday 4 June  9.30am-10.45am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Steven Senn,  022 0929 642,  stevengsenn@gmail.com

TNG NorthWest  –  Thursday 4 June  9.30am-10.30am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Yvonne Procter,  021 2897887,  yvonne@insuranceworks.co.nz

TNG Hibiscus Coast Connect@Noon    Thursday 4 June  12.00pm-1.15pm – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

 

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 5 June  8.00am-9.30am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772,  paul@ironbridge.co.nz

TNG Orakei  –  Friday 5 June  8.00am-9.00am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Nigel Ekins,  021 232 5922,  nigel@phoenixconsultancy.co.nz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: