The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

Congratulations NZ, we are now able to transition back to Face to Face meetings which form the lifeblood of NZ business.  Please contact your Area Group Manager for meeting details or register at www.tng.org.nz to attend.

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

TNG Rosedale  –  Tuesday 9 June  7.00am-8.00am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Nigel Ekins, 021 232 5922, nigel@phoenixconsultancy.co.nz

TNG Sandringham  –  Tuesday 9 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Smales Farm  –  Tuesday 9 June  7.45am-8.45am – Zoom meeting

Area Group Manager:  Geoffery Hughes,  021 674 603,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

TNG North Shore Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 9 June  12noon-1.15pm – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Rich Ellis,  021 777 417,  rich@f4l.co.nz

 

TNG Mairangi Bay  –  Wednesday 10 June  7.15am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Group Manager:  Jamie Kirk,  027 558 5881,  jamie@yle.nz

TNG Botany  –  Wednesday 10 June  7.00am to 8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Baldish Kaur,  021 840 752,  kaurb@scottishpacific.com

TNG Lower Hutt  –  Wednesday 10 June  9.00am-10.15am – Zoom meeting

Area Group Manager:  Sarah Kavanagh,  027 610 8886,  

TNG Tauranga  –  Wednesday 10 June  9.00am-10.00am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Steve Smith,  0212060839,  steve.tauranga@embroidme.co.nz

TNG Sylvia Park Connect@Noon    Wednesday 10 June 12noon-1.15pm – Zoom meeting

Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

 

TNG Ellerslie  –  Thursday 11 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Newmarket  –  Thursday 11 June  8.00am-9.00am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Rod Kelk,  021 895 654,  rod@insureworks.co.nz

TNG Te Rapa  –  Thursday 11 June  9.00am-10.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Judith Scott,  027 230 2402,  successwithjudith@gmail.com

 

TNG Manukau  –  Friday 12 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Orewa  –  Friday 12 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Pupuke  –  Friday 12 June  7.00am-8.15am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Geoffery Hughes,  021 674 603,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 12 June  8.00am-9.30am – Face to face meeting

Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772,  paul@ironbridge.co.nz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: