The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Northland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

** Due to Covid-19 TNG Groups will continue to comply with Government and Ministry of Health guidelines and restrict meeting numbers to under ten and social distancing. To visit a group please register at www.tng.org.nz or contact our local Area Group Managers.**

TUESDAY:

TNG Rosedale  –  Tuesday 1 September  7.00am-8.00am
Area Group Manager:  Sharon Kawe,  027 489 7693,  sharon@sjk.co.nz

TNG Sandringham  –  Tuesday 1 September  7.00am-8.15am *Face to face meeting*
Venue:  Blue Rose Café, 414 Sandringham Road, Sandringham
Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Smales Farm  –  Tuesday 1 September  7.45am-9.00am
Area Group Manager:  Geoffrey Hughes,  021 554 716,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

TNG Tauranga South  –  Tuesday 1 September  7.30am-8.45am *Opens today – Face to face meeting*
Venue:  Zest Café, 187 Chadwick Road, Tauranga 3112

TNG North Shore Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 1 September  12noon-1.15pm
Area Group Manager:  Rich Ellis,  021 777 417,  rich@f4l.co.nz

WEDNESDAY:

TNG Manukau  –  Wednesday 2 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Baldish Kaur, 021 840 752, kaurb@scottishpacific.com

TNG Mairangi Bay  –  Wednesday 2 September  7.15am-8.15am
Group Manager:  Jamie Kirk,  027 558 5881,  jamie@yle.nz

TNG Kerikeri  –  Wednesday 2 September  7.30am-8.45am *Face to Face meeting*
Venue:  Biz Space, 3 Cobham Road, Kerikeri

TNG Lower Hutt  –  Wednesday 2 September  9.00am-10.15am *Face to Face meeting*
Venue:  Bellevue Gardens Hotel, 140 Woburn Road, Lower Hutt

TNG Tauranga  –  Wednesday 2 September  9.00am-10.00am *Face to Face meeting*
Venue:  The Raft, 65 Chapel Street, Tauranga

TNG Sylvia Park Connect@Noon    Wednesday 2 September  12noon-1.15pm
Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

THURSDAY:

TNG Ellerslie  –  Thursday 3 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Newmarket  –  Thursday 3 September  8.00am-9.00am
Area Group Manager:  Rod Kelk,  021 895 654,  rod@insureworks.co.nz

TNG Te Rapa  –  Thursday 3 September  9.00am-10.15am *Face to Face meeting*
Venue:  Aaron Court Motor Inn, 250 Ulster Street, Hamilton

FRIDAY:

TNG East Tamaki  –  Friday 4 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Orewa  –  Friday 4 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG North Harbour – Friday 4 September  8.00am-9.30am
Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772, paul@ironbridge.co.nz

TNG Pupuke  –  Friday 4 September  8.00am-9.00am
Area Group Manager:  Geoffrey Hughes,  021 554 716,  Geoffrey@hughesjuddaccounting.co.nz

For further TNG Group information please visit:  https://aboutnetworking.co.nz/tng-groups/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: