The Networking Group Blog

About Networking. We are a Business Networking Organisation Connecting Trades, Services and Professionals in a structured networking environment.

Upcoming Meetings for TNG Business Networking Groups – Auckland, Northland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty & Wellington

THIS WEEK’S TNG MEETINGS

** Due to Covid-19 TNG Groups will continue to comply with Government and Ministry of Health guidelines and restrict meeting numbers to under ten and social distancing. To visit a group please register at www.tng.org.nz or contact our local Area Group Managers.**

TUESDAY:

TNG Howick  –  Tuesday 8 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Jennifer Jeffery,  021735343, jennifer@elementalbodytherapies.co.nz

TNG CBD Connect@Noon  –  Tuesday 8 September  12.00pm-1.15pm
Area Group Manager:  Catherine Sherwood,  021 618 409,  catherine@theengine.biz

WEDNESDAY:

TNG Albany  –  Wednesday 9 September  7.00am-8.00am
Area Group Manager:  John Milner,  021 792 575,  jmilner@cclonline.co.nz

TNG Central Eastern Suburbs  –  Wednesday 9 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Tibor Mackor,  021 545 372,  tibor@bbstrategies.co.nz

TNG Mt Albert  –  Wednesday 9 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Silverdale  –  Wednesday 9 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

TNG Hamilton East  –  Wednesday 9 September  7.30am-8.30am *Face to Face meeting*
Venue:  The Link Business Centre, 6 Te Aroha Street, Hamilton East, Waikato 3216

TNG Papamoa  –  Wednesday 9 September  7.30am-8.30am *Face to Face meeting*
Venue:  Q Café, 88 Coast Boulevard, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 3116

TNG Mt Eden Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 9 September  12.00pm-1.15pm
Area Group Manager:  Clare Baker,  021 0248 4852,  clare.baker@egentic.com

TNG Warkworth Connect@Noon  –  Wednesday 9 September  12.00pm-1.15pm
Area Group Manager:  Howard George,  021 0820 7312,  howard@companysales.co.nz

THURSDAY 

TNG Epsom  –  Thursday 10 September  7.00am-8.15am
Area Group Manager:  Rawinia Matthews,  027 435 3489,  rawinia@arizto.co.nz

TNG Kumeu  –  Thursday 10 September  8.00am-9.00am
Area Group Manager:  Andy Burrows,  027 688 6721,  andy@tradescoach.co.nz

TNG Cambridge  –  Thursday 10 September  9.30am-10.45am *Face to Face meeting*
Venue:  Onyx Cafe, 70 Alpha Street, Cambridge 3434

TNG NorthWest  –  Thursday 10 September  9.30am-10.30am
Area Group Manager:  Yvonne Procter,  021 2897887,  yvonne@insuranceworks.co.nz

TNG Hibiscus Coast Connect@Noon    Thursday 10 September  12.00pm-1.15pm
Area Group Manager:  Theo Simeonidis,  027 248 9320,  theo@uprotectnz.com

FRIDAY 

TNG North Harbour  –  Friday 11 September  8.00am-9.30am
Area Group Manager:  Paul Foster,  021 752 772, paul@ironbridge.co.nz

TNG Orakei  –  Friday 11 September  8.00am-9.00am
Area Group Manager:  Nigel Ekins,  021 232 5922,  nigel@phoenixconsultancy.co.nz

For further TNG Group information please visit:  https://aboutnetworking.co.nz/tng-groups/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with our TNG Website

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: